Your #1 source for kayaking and canoeing information.               FREE Newsletter!
my Profile
Product Reviews > Kayaks > Liquidlogic Kayaks > Remix XP10 Add Your Review Now!

Reviews for Remix XP10 Kayak by Liquidlogic Kayaks


Rated: 9.38/10 Based On: 24 Reviews

Kayaks
Research Kayaks in the Buyers' Guide!
Kayaks Image Kayaks Image Kayaks Image Kayaks Image Kayaks Image Kayaks Image Kayaks Image
Select Kayak to View in Buyers' Guide



04-02-2014
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I've had my XP-10 for a little over two years now. The number one reason I got it is because I'm a big guy. At 6'4" and 285 lbs. it's hard to find gear of any kind made to fit. The XP-10 fits like my favorite pair of work jeans.

First off the design is a hybrid. With skeg down it tracks like a dream and with it up the kayak turns on a dime. In fact it banks and turns almost too easy. It doesn't feel like a large boat making it a great whitewater kayak. It's not meant to be a creek boat but when it come to running big water you couldn't ask for better. I've paddled the everything from the easy flow of the Little River as it comes out of the Great Smoky Mountains National Park to the Nantahala and Ocoee rivers. I've even done some ocean kayaking just off the Outer Banks last year just as a storm was blowing in. The kayak performed like a dream.

The cargo hatch in the rear is solid tight and dry and extremely easy to get into to. The hatch leash makes sure it doesn't go floating away. The seat is comfortable, easy to adjust and locks solid where you need it. The XP-10 even has a built in water bottle holder.

Whoever designed this boat thought of everything. I own two other kayaks and the Remix XP-10 is by far my favorite boat.

Submit your own review!

Win a DVD
10-16-2013
Submitted by: SkippySend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I have bought 3 kayaks trying to get them to do what I wanted. The XP 10 is the true crossover. I am by far not an expert paddler. I spend time on lakes the upper part of Potomac River and the middle an lower Yough - I II III waters. The boat is easy to roll and very easy to navigate in white water, flat water it tracks like a dream.
As far as a skirt goes I found that the IR shockwave. XXL works well

Submit your own review!

08-31-2013
Submitted by: G TombridgeSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     Great overall boat! A cross over that is aimed more at whitewater and streams then flat water. Very forgiving and well suited to the larger paddler. Can haul lots of gear for overnighters. Wonderful boat for Ozark streams.
Submit your own review!

08-14-2013
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     Nice crossover, very stable. Turns on a dime with the skeg up, tracks well with it down. Not fast on flat water.
I would recommend this boat to a friend.

Submit your own review!

08-12-2013
Submitted by: D.GriffinSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     A great kayak, but what do u want it for?
It is a great, sturdy, comfortable kayak but PLOWS through the water on flats; you can hear it coming a mile away! Because of this it is slow but can really move in rapids or in a flow. The deployable rudder means it tracks well and great for crossing lakes. Fishing off it is so easy as it is solid as a rock.
On moving water it is CLASS with the rudder up it will turn on a dime with little effort. Edging is second nature and its just so easy to control.
    PROS
  • Extremely comfortable & adjustable seat
  • Loads of store space with hatch
  • Medi-kit and bottle holder
  • Deck ties
  • Made of durable plastic
  • Surdy great for fishing
  • Rudder
  • easy to roll
  • easy to rescue with

    CONS

  • SLOW ON FLATS
  • plows trough flats
  • hatch is EXTREMLY hard to open
  • Expensive but holds its value
  • hatch leaks
  • Heavy
  • Difficult to use a neoprene spray deck

    THINGS YOU NEED

  • A good paddle
  • A flat-head screw driver to open hatch
  • A sponge and cup to bail out "dry hatch"
I like this kayak its great fun. It's comfortable and its pros outweigh its cons. It's a good brand of kayak and one u can trust in. It can carry enough gear to camp for at least a week but it will be even slower.

Submit your own review!

07-29-2013
Submitted by: JerrySend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     Oh I love this boat. My first boat, but it is great on flat water and small class ones; is supposed to do IV rapids - working up to that. It just is surprising on the flat water
Submit your own review!

07-27-2013
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     Great crossover kayak. Handles whitewater and flat water admirably. The retractable skeg, when deployed, adds control on flat water. When the skeg is not deployed the boat turns on a dime. o It is also one of the most comfortable kayaks on the market. The dry hatch holds a lot of gear, but the cover is difficult to get off. That is good in some respects as you don't have to worry about any water getting in. However, there is a small area to lift the hard cover hatch - you can only get one finger in about a half inch. Not much leverage to open the hatch.

All in all this is a great versatile kayak.

Submit your own review!

07-26-2013
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     The Remix XP 10 is an awesome kayak! A handle on your right raises and lowers the skeg for excellent tracking or turn on a dime (with barely any effort) agility. This kayak has plenty of space for multi day camping. The Badass outfitting is really comfortable too. Everything I need in a kayak.
Submit your own review!

03-28-2013
Submitted by: Doug Von GausigSend Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     The Remix XP10 is a very well-made kayak with excellent fittings, especially the seat and braces. With the skeg down, it tracks straight and easy and with the skeg up, it's a sports car! Very nimble - almost too maneuverable. It takes some getting used to how quickly it turns. The hull form is great for the rapids, but it's not the fastest boat in open water. I think that it is one of the best "all-arounds" out there - capable of class 4+, carries enough gear for camping, and loves to creek!
Submit your own review!

03-26-2013
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 8 of 10

     I've had my xp10 for a couple of years now. My friends and I call it "whitewater boating for dummies" because it is a very forgiving whitewater boat. Runs include the lower gauley, upper meadow, elk, bluestone, paint creek and lots of trips down the new river gorge.

It's a better big water boat than creeker. Slow in the flats and on lakes it only gets slower when loaded for an overnighter. That bein' said it's still faster than most whitewater playboats. I feel its a better whitewater boat than tourer because of its lack of speed. I broke 1/2 the rudder off shoving the boat in the back of a pick up with the rudder in the down position. No worries, it still works the same. Sometimes I'll drop the rudder down when I'm surfin a hole or wave just cause I can. I do think it helps hold you straight on the features.

I like the big cockpit for climbing in and out of the boat. I use a xxxl sized (deck) skirt on it and still have to wet the skirt to get it on. The seat is nice and comfy for long paddles but the boat lacks back support. It doesn't promote an upright position for paddling whitewater, its kind of hard to sit real upright in the boat for extended periods of time. Lots of foot room, and the boat is really easy to wet exit out of.

Where the deck is high, only my knees get locked in(not my thighs) so its harder roll and puts some strain on my knees. Also the seat is wide even for me, and I weigh 220 lbs. Again this makes it harder to roll because my hips aren't locked in. The boat itself is wide so its also harder to set up to roll, having to really reach around the sides of the boat. However I think the hull shape is fine for rolling but because of the way its set up I struggle with it a bit. I have a much easier time rolling a shorter ww play boat. But like I said before this is "boating for dummies" and odds are you aren't going to flip to begin with.

The hatch leaks and I carry a cup or a sponge in it. I have to pry the lid off with a flathead screwdriver once the hatch gets wet. I carry the screwdriver in a nalgene bottle behind the seat. The drainplug works but you can never quite get all the water out of the boat with it. The boat is heavy, so i drag it a lot.

It's being marketed as a "crossover" but the Remix xp10 is a solid whitewater performer with the capacity to carry gear. It's a really "forgiving" boat that's right at home on big water. It you're wanting a solid whitewater performer that has carrying capacity and you're willing to give up speed in the flats then this is the boat for you.

Submit your own review!

01-02-2013
Submitted by: PattySend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     We own a number of recreational kayaks and were looking for something to support whitewater play while still being viable in quieter water rivers and streams. We looked at this boat and the Dagger Axis 10.5 (actually sat in them), and felt that the hull design of this boat would result in better maneuverability in pushy water.

We've had the boats in everything from Class 3 rapids to small trout streams with awesome results. The BadAss Outfitting is very comfortable. Not accustomed to whitewater boats, we bought the after market seat backs but then realized (post-purchase, of course) that we did not need them for paddling comfort...8 hours in this boat feels like nothing. One thing to mention is that we did hold out for the 2012 model (a number of local shops were still selling 2011) as we preferred the open cockpit design behind the cup holder. Lots of storage = you could easily camp or fish from the boat.

Submit your own review!

05-09-2012
Submitted by: SalmoSalar1Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I have always owned canoes and boats of one sort or another but the XP10 Remix is my first kayak.
After doing some research, I purchased a Remix XP10 last year and haven't second guessed my decision since. I have used it for fishing in lakes, rivers and paddled in the ocean often.I installed a rod holder and even a sonar on a few of the outings.

Some of the ocean paddling was in three to four foot waves although the of my padding is in moderate conditions and I tend to use the kayak for lakes and the ocean rather than rivers so far, however, it is nice to have the option when the opportunity comes along. I plan more river runs but this does take a bit more planning for shuttles etc. I see that class 2-3 is commonly mentioned for the Remix and even class 4, however the latter class water was not in my plans and was not part of my decision to purchase.

I am pleased with the handling of this little boat as well as the room for gear provided by the back compartment, either for a day trip or an overnighter. to be honest there was a lot of different review for different boats and there was a Dagger supplier not far from me but I decided to go online and buy from a supplier in the US as, Liquid Logic wasn't available where I live.

I am 6'1" and 210lbs and over 50 years old and where the kayak is not a speed demon, I have no problem paddling in the 4-5km/hr range for extended periods. For speeds over 5km, you will burn some extra calories to get there and you will be creating a pretty good wake on still waters.

I boat is fairly comfortable for extended periods with the Badass outfitting. One three day weekend last summer, I covered 80km in the Remix which was all lake and ocean paddling. As mentioned in previous posts, the rear compartment isn't always water tight and could be improved upon.I didn't find this to be a big problem and knew about it before my purchase.

Another plus for me was that the boat is easy to transport and store. Overall I find the boat to fit into my intended usage very well.

Submit your own review!

04-16-2012
Submitted by: FaulknerSend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I'm in my second season with my Remix10 and I love it. I float all over the Arkansas Ozarks; Mulberry River, Buffalo River, Big Piney Creek, Ouachita River, but my mainstay is Cadron Creek. Day floats mostly, but I do overnight floats a couple of times a year. The Remix10 excels in this type of floating with Class II and III with pools in between. Very stable, tracks super with the skeg extended, and carry's a good load. Also handles superb in the swift water. This is one of 4 kayaks I own and the Liquid Logic quality is very high and the Bad Ass seating is one of the best. I highly recommend the XP10
Submit your own review!

03-06-2012
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     For perspective, I believe that hybrid kayaks are, by the laws of physics, jacks of all trades and masters of none. Their best applications are low-moderate whitewater with long pools between rapids or carrying camping gear on whitewater runs. My interest is primarily the former.

Before purchasing, I compared this boat to the Dagger Approach, Pyranha Fusion and the Jackson All Water and Rogue. I've owned a Prijon Yukon but that's much longer and a different animal. In my opinion, the XP 10 was the best of the lot.

It handles the frothy stuff reasonably well although I'd prefer more rocker, harder chines and lower thigh braces. I do understand that the target market is a more casual paddler. The rear compartment should be more watertight and I'd like to see the bulkhead moved forward for greater stowage and more built-in floatation.

It ferries and draws okay, but carve and spin are moderate. Surfing is just adequate. It rolls pretty easily for a wide boat. Flatwater is about what you'd expect from a wide 10' boat. That is to say, a chore. Having whitewater boats in the stable, I can paddle straight without the skeg and don't want the drag.

Liquidlogic excels in quality molding and this boat is no exception. The outfitting is way comfortable and adjustable. My biggest gripe would be the cavernous cockpit opening. I prefer more solid structure and it also creates a skirt issue. In addition to more flexible surface, it's hard to find a skirt that will fit it and is all neoprene. You can order one from Seals. Their site recommends the 2.2 size but I found this to not mate up well. I later saw that many outfitters recommend the 2.5. IR's is probably a better alternative and adds a knee strap.

No one should expect the implied panacea of a kayak that excels at all kinds of water. But, if you have the need of something that falls within the applicable niche, this would be a good choice to test out.

Submit your own review!

05-30-2011
Submitted by: Mbob63 - Rating: 8 of 10
This review courtesy of www.outdoorplay.com

     This was my second kayak purchase but my first whitewater boat. I'm a novice paddler who is 5'11" and weigh 190#. I bought a 2010 XP10 for river running and for surfing on Lake Superior. My experience with this boat, is that it is excellent in any kind of whitewater. I have done Class II and III rapids with ease. I would give the boat far more credit than my own skills. This boat is amazing in rough water. I have been out on Lake Superior in 4-5ft waves with strong winds. The XP10 performed great in those conditions. Paddling companions were struggling while I was not. In fact, one of my friends purchased an XP9 after watching my boat's performance in the surf. I was less impressed with the XP's flatwater performance. This boat is very slow. The harder I paddle the more the bow pushes water. The bow is designed for flotation and lift not speed. Keep this in mind if you are buying this boat to use in mild conditions. Another advantage of this boat, is the stability. It has excellent initial and secondary stability. This boat can be put up on edge at any time but could also be used for fishing. Novices feel very safe in this boat. Another positive worth mentioning is the Badass outfitting. This is a very comfortable boat. I can spend many hours paddling without any discomfort. I do wish that I could adjust the seat forward and aft so I could trim the boat better for conditions. I think the 2011 models may have this feature. I do agree with some of the other reviewers about the dry hatch. Mine has never been dry at the end of a trip even in mild water. My guess is that the skeg cable leaks but I have not attempted to fix it as I don't use the hatch. Overall, this is a great boat for someone looking for a comfortable, great handling boat for whitewater conditions. If you are looking for speed, look elsewhere.
Submit your own review!

05-30-2011
Submitted by: Hottrv - Rating: 10 of 10
This review courtesy of www.outdoorplay.com

     >I just got back from a weekend in the Ozark mountains of Missouri. We ran Indian creek, Big Sugar creek and the Little Sugar creek. This boat is unreal! These small creeks are very shallow and at this time of the year have water temps in the 70 degree range. Indian Creek drops about 30 feet in its last 2.9 miles before entering the elk. It probably averages only 50 feet wide and is littered with strainers(dead fallen trees). There are no real big drops in the creek. However there is a section that has three 2 foot falls within 450 feet. The boat works so good that I was amazed. Lots of places on the creek you only have 6-8 feet of width to work with. The LL Remix XP-10 is great for this kind of creek. I'm not the best paddler, that's for sure. But the boat is a great kayak for many of the small tight streams in the Ozarks. If you buy one you won't be sorry. This little creek is not big whitewater, but it is very technical and things happen fast. We did the 2.9 miles in just 17 minutes. I think that's about 10 miles per hour. Just buy one!!!
Submit your own review!

11-16-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     This was my second kayak purchase but my first whitewater boat. I'm a novice paddler who is 5'11" and weigh 190#. I bought a 2010 XP10 for river running and for surfing on Lake Superior. My experience with this boat, is that it is excellent in any kind of whitewater. I have done Class II and III rapids with ease. I would give the boat far more credit than my own skills. This boat is amazing in rough water. I have been out on Lake Superior in 4-5ft waves with strong winds. The XP10 performed great in those conditions. Paddling companions were struggling while I was not. In fact, one of my friends purchased an XP9 after watching my boat's performance in the surf.

I was less impressed with the XP's flatwater performance. This boat is very slow. The harder I paddle the more the bow pushes water. The bow is designed for flotation and lift not speed. Keep this in mind if you are buying this boat to use in mild conditions. Another advantage of this boat, is the stability. It has excellent initial and secondary stability. This boat can be put up on edge at any time but could also be used for fishing. Novices feel very safe in this boat. Another positive worth mentioning is the Badass outfitting. This is a very comfortable boat. I can spend many hours paddling without any discomfort. I do wish that I could adjust the seat forward and aft so I could trim the boat better for conditions. I think the 2011 models may have this feature.

I do agree with some of the other reviewers about the dry hatch. Mine has never been dry at the end of a trip even in mild water. My guess is that the skeg cable leaks but I have not attempted to fix it as I don't use the hatch.

Overall, this is a great boat for someone looking for a comfortable, great handling boat for whitewater conditions. If you are looking for speed, look elsewhere.

Submit your own review!

08-24-2010
Submitted by: Kevin KeefeSend Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     After purchasing a tandem I looked for an all river boat and bought mine in Boise, ID. What a great boat! I am 6' 220 lbs and the boat handles itself well in flat water, with the skeg down, and class 2 plus with it up.

However the dry bulkhead is another story, its not really dry, more like drippy. I have had over a liter of water in the dry compartment and discovered that the bulkhead leaks if you get any water in the boat. so a skirt (even in hot weather) is a must.

All in all, I would not trade my boat for all the tea in china. What a hoot!!!

Submit your own review!

07-30-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     Since I have used this boat for a few months, I decided I could write a review on it.I am 6'2" ~220#. The boat is red (I knew you would want to know that).

The boat performs as advertised. It is an extremely fun and versatile boat. The rear hatch and especially the drop down skeg make this boat what it is. And what is it? A really good crossover boat. A boat you can use on flat water or white water. I bought it primarily to have something to take down shallow rocky rivers and to poke around in river delta areas. It is the perfect boat for that. It is very stable, very comfortable and very easy to paddle. It is not a fast boat and not the boat for long lake journeys unless you are patient and have the time. After paddling one of my long sea kayaks, itís a bit of an adjustment to get used to paddling this short wide slow boat. I love taking this boat down to the local delta in the early morning and photographing wildlife from it. Did I mention it was very stable? It is a wide boat but not a problem for me. A smaller person might want to look at the XP-9. Same boat but sized down a bit. For my size the XP-10 was a better choice. The XP-10 could also handle someone quite a bit larger then I am.

This boat has a very large cockpit and getting a spray skirt for it was a little tricky. I tried three different ones before settling on a rand type skirt from Immersion Research (Lucky Charm with XXL deck size). Even this was hard to get on at first but I left it on for awhile and that stretched it out enough so that it goes on relatively easy. The cockpit rim is somewhat thick and angled at the back of the cockpit and spray skirts want to pop off when trying to make the long pull along the length of the cockpit. The rand type skirt really provides the good grip to make this easier.

In summary this is a high quality, comfortable, easy to paddle, crossover boat that lives up to its advertising and is worth the ~$1000 price tag.

Submit your own review!

06-22-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 9 of 10

     I have owned the Remix XP-10 for just over a year. Overall, a great sturdy boat. I use it mostly on the Potomac River, in rapids(I to II+) and calm water above Great Falls. Although I have one or two issues, I really like the boat. It's stable, maneuverable, tough, and a good design for extended downriver excursions - especially on the Potomac, Shenandoah, Cacapon, Rappahannock and other rivers and creeks in the area.

My issues with the boat stem from how LL designed the boat based on it's whitewater lineage.
1) The boat tracks straight in calm water with the skeg down. However, you'll be pushing a lot of water as you move along. This is the result of a blunt shaped bow. A more angled bow would alleviate this, but you would loose some whitewater prowess. It's a conundrum, and I agree with LL to go with the current design. Still, when I get moving on flat water, I kick up a wake and fellow paddlers can hear me coming.
2) My biggest problem has to deal with the intended purpose of the boat and it's effect spray-skirts. Without a whitewater sealed skirt, the gunwales take in a lot of water, especially ferrying across rapids. Do this too long, take in too much water and the boat become sluggish or sinks.

However, if you are using the boat recreationally to tool around the river on a hot summer's day, being enclosed in a black sprayskirt becomes VERY hot and uncomfortable. Also, being that the boat is larger, it becomes more difficult to roll. If you are a beginner, or are not physically adept to rolling - this is an issue.

The other boats in this class - Pyranha and Dagger - don't have this problem (low gunwales) to this extent. Then again, they are not as good (in quality and performance) as the Remix. The ideal solution would be to have an "open river skirt" that compensates for the low gunwales, but is open on top for easy entry and exit, and is cool enough for hot days.

Submit your own review!

06-16-2010
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I just got back from a weekend in the Ozark mountains of Missouri. We ran Indian creek, Big Sugar creek and the Little Sugar creek. This boat is unreal!
These small creeks are very shallow and at this time of the year have water temps in the 70 degree range. Indian Creek drops about 30 feet in its last 2.9 miles before entering the elk. It probably averages only 50 feet wide and is littered with strainers(dead fallen trees). There are no real big drops in the creek. However there is a section that has three 2 foot falls within 450 feet.

The boat works so good that I was amazed. Lots of places on the creek you only have 6-8 feet of width to work with. The LL Remix XP-10 is great for this kind of creek. I'm not the best paddler, that's for sure. But the boat is a great kayak for many of the small tight streams in the Ozarks. If you buy one you won't be sorry. This little creek is not big whitewater, but it is very technical and things happen fast. We did the 2.9 miles in just 17 minutes. I think that's about 10 miles per hour.
Just buy one!!!

Submit your own review!

07-09-2009
Submitted by: JeremySend Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     New to kayaking. Have owned my xp10 for seven weeks. This will be a great expedition whitewater boat for me. Between the cargo hatch and the space behind the seat there's probably enough space for 2 peoples gear on a week long trip (based on my experience in long range bicycle touring).

I'm about 6'4" 230 with 36waist. Had to take the hips in 2inches on both sides. The cockpits so big if you hit your head on a rock hard enough (upside down) you can get yanked out. Rolling is easy unless your form is sloppy. Have got this boat pinned and bent in half(don't kayak tired...duh). Kicked it out with only slight visual evidence remaining. Have done class III+ with no problems. As a river runner This boat murders whitewater. As long as the paddles in the water the boat will do the rest.

Great beginner boat due to stability. The size also forces a newbie to learn proper rolling and turning. Will be getting a creek boat for the rock gardens and surfing holes.

Submit your own review!

06-16-2009
Submitted by: View Profile Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     I have owned my Remix XP 10 now for several months and paddled 6-8 times. I have held off on review because I wanted to get some paddle time in first. This boat is as advertised. For class II (occasional class III) with FW in between, this boat rocks. It is big enough to pack for overnight trips. I am 6' 225 and there is plenty of room to move around. It is very stable and forgiving. I rarely use the drop skeg because frankly, most of the time,you don't need it. I do find that when you are facing a headwind in FW, it does come in handy. I recently paddled the Jackson All Water and the Pyranha Fusion.(On FW) . Both seemed to paddle well but came up short in a few areas. When you factor all things (seat comfort, drop skeg, dry hatch, thigh hooks, etc) there is no contest. The Remix XP 10 reigns. IMO, the Fusion, while paddling well, is too small for the 200+ pound crowd. Especially, if Pyranha is going to come out with a 9' version like LL and Jackson. And especially if it is going to be used as an overnight boat. I plan to keep my Remix XP 10(aka Dagger Approach on steroids) around for quite some time.
Submit your own review!

06-15-2009
Submitted by: Send Email
Rating: 10 of 10

     This boat is amazing! Flat water or whitewater this boat performs. The xp10 is a true crossover and worth every dime. I did a 3 night camp out of this boat and was very pleased with it's solid performance. With all my gear strapped to this boat it still performed like it had nothing on it. It's a blast in whitewater and tracks very straight on flat water. Just ask yourself what you want the boat for - this is not a lake boat. I do ok when paddling with longer lake boats but speed is not on your side with the xp10 I think to get the true experience with this Remix you need to get on the river.

As far as quality goes there are few that match up the design is pure art and the craftsmanship is flawless Liquidlogic really stands out with a boat like this! No I do not work for them, but do work for a sporting company that sells 7 different brands of kayaks. I have paddled a lot of different boats and the Remix XP10 gets a 10 in it's class!

Submit your own review!

Don't Miss the Paddling.net Weekly Newsletter!
Free Newsletter100,000+ people can't be wrong!
The Paddling.net Newsletter is a must if you like to canoe or kayak! Each week it is packed with great articles, photos, product reviews, and special features. Better yet, we promise not to sell your email address to anyone; that's right ZERO spam! Sign up today and find out what you've been missing!








Shop Online
Austin Canoe & Kayak
Over 80 models to choose from! 15% off ALL accessories with any boat purchase.
Zoar Outdoor
Free Shipping on all New Kayaks!
Rendezvous River Sports
Rendezvous River Sports has everything you need...and more. Plus Used Gear at Amazing Prices.
Shop these fine Retailers


Swift Canoe & Kayak:



GRUMMAN CANOES
FREE SHIPPING on all canoes until May 14
See Paddling.net for great reviews
www.canoeinglife.com

Follow us on:
Free Newsletter | About Us | Site Map | Advertising Info | Contact Us

©2014 Paddling.net Inc.
Educational DVDs Shirt Sale